Ur Best Man


sweet-couple-cartoons-468-12

I know I am fat, but I was once skinny, so let me be fatty fattie for now.🙂

Sometime, I also think what would I look like if I had the six-pack
not this pregnant-like pack ? Who knows ?

And I know, being fat is very risky with fatal diseases especially diabetes.
Thus, I should limit my appetite – I should meet a nutritionist,
but there is not even one nutritionist to be found here in the Kingdom.

I know if I had six-pack, I would look like a henchman in a
Hollywood movie (LMAO).
I know I would look more handsome😛 , and I am sure about that.

BUT, I am sure I can be ur best boyfriend,
the most ideal man for u, even I am fat.🙂

The Reason is simple because I love you, and I am to guarantee your happiness.

About តា ម៉ាប់

ខ្មែរ​ម្នាក់​ដែល​រស់​ដើម្បី​ខ្មែរ ! A young Khmer with big ambition for his motherland!
This entry was posted in កំណត់សរសេរ តាម៉ាប់ and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Ur Best Man

  1. ៉I am to guarantee your happiness៉
    រកលុយចាយខ្លួនឯងឥតទាន់គ្រប់ផង ចង់?ហាហាហា😛

  2. លី កល្យាណ និយាយថា៖

    យើស៍ គេសុទ្ធតែច្រៀងចម្រៀងស្នេហាអង់គ្លេស។ គ្នាមើលមិនយល់សេចក្តីទេ។

  3. Ravy និយាយថា៖

    Hahaha funny!

  4. Ravy និយាយថា៖

    អីគេដាក់ភ្លាមតបភ្លាមលឿនដូចព្យុះ ស្មានម្ចាស់ផ្ទះគេអត់នេៅ ហាហាហា😀

សាសង

